Contact

Posted On: January 26, 2011

How to become a member?

Being a member of APROS is easy. You just connect with APROS on Linked-in to become part of a thriving network of scholars interested in organization, organizing and the organized. There are no costs as APROS is and will for the immediate future continue to be a virtual member-based organization. Our primary means of dissemination of information is web-based so keep checking the web pages.

Key figures

Masatoshi FUJIWARA -  fujiwaramasatoshi@me.com

Craig Pritchard - C.Prichard@massey.ac.nz

Michael Muetzelfeldt – m.muetzelfeldt@optusnet.com.au

Stewart Clegg - S.Clegg@uts.edu.au

Tyrone Pitsis - Tyrone.Pitsis@newcastle.ac.uk

Steve Little – s.e.little@open.ac.uk

Anabella Davila  - anabella.davila@itesm.mx

Eduardo Ibarra - ibarra57@desinuam.org

Subir Vverma – sverma@mdi.ac.in

Edward Wray-Bliss – Edward.Wray-Bliss@uts.edu.au